Ladies 2019 Fixtures

Day Date Month Competition Details Course
Tues 2nd April Captain's Drive In Stableford Lakes
Sat 6th April Medal 1(Prize) Strokeplay Lakes
Tues 9th April Weekly Comp Stableford Dawson
Weds 10th April TR Percy -Alnmouth 1.30pm Away
Sat 13th April Weekly Comp Stableford Dawson
Tues 16th April Medal 2(Prize) Strokeplay Lakes
Thurs 18th April NNL - Goswick 1.00 pm Lakes
Sat/Tues 20th/23rd April RVI Qualifier Foursome Dawson
Sat/Tues 27th/30th April Weekly Comp Stableford Lakes
Mon 29thApril April Norah Percy -Arcot Hall 1.30pm Away
Sat 4th May Medal 3(Prize) Strokeplay Lakes
Tues 7th May Weekly Comp Stableford Lakes
Thurs 9th May Ladies Open ? Dawson
Friday 10th May Evening League - Bedlington 6.00 pm Lakes
Sat/Tues 11th/14th May Weekly Comp Stableford Dawson
Weds 15th May Shield - Newcastle United 2.00 pm Lakes
Sat 18th May Weekly Comp Stableford Lakes
Tues 21st May Medal 4(Prize) Strokeplay Dawson
Sat/Tues 25th/28th May Weekly Comp Stableford Lakes
Weds 29th May Evening League - Whitley Bay 6.00 pm Away
Sat 1st June Medal 5(Prize) Strokeplay Dawson
Tues 4th June Weekly Comp Stableford Dawson
Weds 5th June Shield - Morpeth 2 1.30 pm Lakes
Thurs 6th June NNL - Alnmouth Village 2.00 pm Away
Sat/Tues 8th/11th June Weekly Comp Stableford Lakes
Fri 14th June Shield - Westerhope 1.30 pm Away
Sat 15th June Weekly Comp Stableford Dawson
Tues 18th June Medal 6(Prize) Strokeplay Lakes
Sat 22nd June Weekly Comp Stableford Lakes
Tues 25th June Charity Trophy Stableford Dawson
Weds 26th June NNL - Bamburgh 2.00 pm Away
Sat/Tues 29th/2nd July Ping Comp 4BBB Lakes
Weds 3rd July Evening League - Arcot Hall 6.00 pm Lakes
Friday 5th July Bellingham Friendly 11.00am Dawson
Sat 6th July Medal 7(Prize) Strokeplay Lakes
Tues 9th July Weekly Comp Stableford Dawson
Sat 13th July Davidson Trophy Stableford Lakes
Tues 16th July Medal 8(Prize) Championship Strokeplay Dawson
Weds 17th July Shield - Slayley Hall 1.30 pm Away
Sat 20th July Championship Semi Final Matchplay 12.04 Lakes
Sun 21st July Championship Final Matchplay 1pm Lakes
Sat/Tues 20th/23rd July Weekly Comp Stableford Dawson
Weds 24th July Evening League - Morpeth 6.00 pm Away
Thurs 25th July NNL Wooler 1.00 pm Away
Sat 27th July Weekly Comp Stableford Lakes
Mon 29th July NNL Percy Wood 2.00 pm Lakes
Tues 30th July Cecil Leitch Qualifier Strokeplay Dawson
Fri 2nd Aug Shield - Prudhoe 1.30 pm Away
Sat 3rd Aug Medal 9(Prize)M Robson Trophy Strokeplay Lakes
Mon 5th Aug NNL - Rothbury 2.00 pm Away
Tues 6th Aug Weekly Comp Stableford Lakes
Thurs 8th Aug Ladies Invitation Day 1pm Lakes
Sat/Tues 10th/13th Aug Weekly Comp Stableford Dawson
Thurs 15th Aug NNL - Seahouses 2.00 pm Lakes
Sat 17th Aug Weekly Comp Stableford Lakes
Tues 20th Aug Medal10(Prize) Strokeplay Lakes
Weds 21st Aug Shield - Alnmouth 3 1.30 pm Lakes
Sat/Tues 24th/27th Aug Weekly Comp Stableford Dawson
Sat/Tues 31st/3rd Sept Weekly Comp Stableford Lakes
Sat 7th Sept Medal11(Prize) Strokeplay Dawson
Tues 10th Sept Weekly Comp Stableford Dawson
Sat 14th Sept Weekly Comp Stableford Lakes
Tues 17th Sept Medal 12(Prize) Strokeplay Dawson
Sat/Tues 21st/24th Sept Weekly Comp Stableford Lakes
Sat/Tues 28th/1st Oct Daily Mail Qualifier Foursomes Dawson
Sat 5th Oct Medal 13(Prize) Strokeplay Lakes
Tues 8th Oct Weekly Comp Stableford Lakes
Sat 12th Oct Weekly Comp Stableford Dawson
Tues 15th Oct Medal 14(Prize) Strokeplay Lakes
Sat/Tues 19th/22nd Oct Weekly Comp Stableford Dawson
Sat/Tues 26th/29th Oct Weekly Comp Stableford Lakes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Message
Your Name *
Your Email *
Website

×